People who can sign in
Deactivating someone signs them out within a minute. They can change their own password from the sidebar in the app.
Deactivating someone signs them out within a minute. They can change their own password from the sidebar in the app.
The widget in the community app identifies the admin using it by email
(header X-Widget-User-Email). Older widget builds only send a name, so an entry also matches on
"Name in the widget".